Training Partners

Name of Training Partner

  • AISECT
  • Ants Consulting & Services Pvt. Ltd.
  • Edubridge Learning Pvt Ltd
  • Empower Pragati Vocational & Staffing Pvt. Ltd.
  • Globsyn Skills Development (P) Ltd.
  • IL&FS Skill Development Corporation Limited
  • National Stock Exchange of India Limited
  • TeamLease Services Ltd
  • Edujobs Academy Pvt. Ltd.
  • Rooman Technologies
  • BSE Institute Ltd.
  • JobSkills Solutions Private Limited
  • Sahaj e-Village Limited
  • Orion Edutech Pvt Ltd
  • ASMACS SKILL DEVELOPMENT LTD
  • Indus Edutrain Pvt. Ltd.
  • GRAS Education and Training Services Pvt Ltd
  • Nalanda Institute for Computer and Vocational Training Pvt ltd.
  • iSTAR Skill Development
  • SALTLAKE INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & MANAGEMENT LTD.
  • Anuna Education Network Pvt. Ltd.
  • Brainware Consultancy Pvt. Ltd
  • LAQSH Job Skills Academy Pvt. Ltd
  • EDUCATION FOR EMPLOYMENT FOUNDATION
  • NIIT
  • Stratadigm Education & Training Pvt. Ltd.

Name of the SPOC

  • Anshi Hande
  • Jai Kumar
  • Runal Shinde
  • Sachin Kumar

  • Shaoli Chakravorty
  • Avinash Goregaonkar

  • Ms. Maria Matos

  • Manjula Kumar
  • Mohit Patwari
  • Mona Puranik
  • Rahul Ranadive
  • Vahid Hussain S
  • Pradeep Rana
  • Mehak Sarraf
  • DATTATRAY RAJ
  • Ritesh Chowdhury
  • Sudhanshu Parida

  • Ankur Sharma

  • Archana Baily
  • Sagnik Poddar

  • Amit Iqbal Srivastava
  • Bapi Kumar
  • Vanamamalai Kannan
  • Tejwant Chhatwal

  • Devesh Saboo
  • Dr. Bhanumathi C

Email ID

  • anshi@aisect.org
  • jaikumar@ants.in
  • runal@edubridgeindia.com
  • sachin.kumar@empowerpragati.in

  • shaoli.chakravorty@globsyn.com
  • avinash.goregaonkar@ilfsindia.com

  • mariam@nse.co.in

  • manjula.kumar@teamlease.com
  • mohit.p@jobsacademy.co.in
  • mona.p@rooman.net
  • rahul.ranadive@bseindia.com
  • vahid.hussain@thejobcorp.com
  • pradeep.rana@sahaj.co.in
  • info@orionedutech.com
  • dattatray@asmacs.net
  • ritesh@iiimltd.in
  • sparida@grasacademy.in

  • ankur.nicvt@gmail.com

  • archana@istarindia.com
  • sagnik.poddar@sliemskills.com

  • amit@anuna.in
  • bsda@brainware-india.com
  • kannan@laqsh.com
  • tejwantchhatwal@gmail.com

  • devesh.Saboo@niit.com
  • bhanumathi.c@stratadigm.biz